Communities We Serve

Crest Services operates out of 5 Iowa communities and 1 Minnesota community, and provides residential services in those communities and surrounding areas. Please contact the appropriate office for more information about services available in your area.

Des Moines, IA - Division Office
Jan Caldwell - or - Amy Spangler
3015 Merle Hay Rd #6
Des Moines, IA  50310
Phone: 515-331-1200
Fax: 515-331-1220
jcaldwell@abhomes.org
aspangler@abhomes.org

Cedar Rapids, IA
Mary Wise
2720 1st Ave. Ste. 102
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: 319-364-6774 
Fax: 319-364-3925
MWise@abhomes.org

Harlan, IA
Jo Lawless
1409 McKinley Ave
Harlan, IA  51537
Phone: 712-755-5178 
Fax: 712-755-9408
JLawless@abhomes.org

Chariton, IA
David Russell
1221 Brookdale Ave.
Chariton, IA  50049
Phone: 641-774-5291 
Fax: 641-774-5406
drussell@abhomes.org

Ottumwa, IA
Lynne Sandegren
226 W. Main St.  Ste. 502
Ottumwa, IA  52501
Phone: 641-682-4624 
Fax: 641-682-0601
LSandegren@abhomes.org

Albert Lea, MN
Jayne Christenson
617 E. 10th St.
Albert Lea, MN  56007
Phone: 507-373-0188 
Fax: 507-373-8461
JChristenson@abhomes.org